STAFF ASSIGNMENTS

    For our office contact information, please click here.

 

Agriculture & Rural Affairs Committee - Hans Poschman, hposchman@csg.org
Annual Legislative Training Assembly (ALTA) - Jennifer Schanze, jschanze@csg.org
Annual Meeting, Registration, Housing and Meeting Logistics - Jennifer Schanze, jschanze@csg.org
Border Legislative Conference (BLC) - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
CSG West Canada Relations Committee - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Education Committee - Alma Lopez, alopez@csg.org
Economic Development & Trade Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Energy & Public Lands Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Executive Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Fiscal Affairs Committee - Hans Poschman, hposchman@csg.org
Future of Western Legislatures - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Health Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Higher Education Task Force - Alma Lopez, alopez@csg.org
Legislative Council on River Governance - Hans Poschman, hposchman@csg.org
Legislative Service Agency & Research Directors - Jennifer Schanze, jschanze@csg.org
Nominating Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
North America Summit (NAS) - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Sponsorship Opportunities - Christina Bailey, cbailey@csg.org
U.S. – Mexico State Alliance Partnership - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Water & Environment Committee - Hans Poschman, hposchman@csg.org
Western Legislative Academy (WLA) - Jennifer Schanze, jschanze@csg.org
WESTRENDS - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Women in Politics - Jennifer Schanze, jschanze@csg.org