CSG West
STAFF DIRECTORY

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 

Edgar E. Ruiz

Executive Director

CSG West Office

Extension 118

eruiz@csg.org

 

 

Click here for bio

 

Alphabetical listing of staff contact information below

Christina Bailey

Development Manager

CSG West Office

Extension 112

cbailey@csg.org

Martha Castañeda

Director of International Programs

CSG West Office

Extension 104

mcastaneda@csg.org

Rich Lindsey

Policy Consultant

417 Fremont Street

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 399-7368

Fax: (307) 745-8733

rlindsey@wyoming.com

Alma Lopez

Policy Analyst

CSG West Office

Extension108

alopez@csg.org

Catheryn Mercado

Database Administrator/ Meeting Associate

CSG West Office

Extension113

cmercado@csg.org

Hans Poschman

Policy Analyst

CSG West Office

Extension 102

hposchman@csg.org

Jennifer Schanze

Director of Operations

CSG West Office

Extension 111

jschanze@csg.org

Luis Tapia

International Programs Coordinator

CSG West Office

Extension 106

ltapia@csg.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

-------

CSG West Office

1107 9th Street, Suite 730
Sacramento, CA 95814


Map



Phone: (916) 553-4423
Fax: (916) 446-5760
Email: csgw@csg.org