CSG West
STAFF DIRECTORY

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Edgar E. Ruiz

Executive Director

Extension 118

eruiz@csg.org

 

 

Click here for bio

Alphabetical listing of staff contact information below

 

Adrian Alvarado

Database & Administrative Meetings Coordinator

Extension 113

aalvarado@csg.org

 

 

 

Martha Castañeda

Director of Policy & International Programs

Extension 104

mcastaneda@csg.org

 

 

 

Kimberly Clark

Logistics & Meeting Coordinator

Extension 103

kclark@csg.org

 

Faith James

International Programs Coordinator

Extension 112

fjames@csg.org

 

 

 

Rich Lindsey

Policy Consultant

417 Fremont Street

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 399-7368

Fax: (307) 745-8733

rlindsey@wyoming.com

 

Erica Miller

Meetings and Progams Associate

Extension105

emiller@csg.org

 

Jeffery Miller

Policy Analyst

Extension102

jmiller@csg.org

 

Jennifer Schanze, MBA

Director of Operations

Extension 111

jschanze@csg.org

 

 

-------

CSG West Office

1107 9th Street, Suite 730
Sacramento, CA 95814


Map



Phone: (916) 553-4423
Fax: (916) 446-5760
Email: csgw@csg.org