STAFF ASSIGNMENTS

For our office contact information, please click here.
Agriculture Committee - Jacqueline Tinetti, jtinetti@csg.org
Annual Legislative Training Assembly (ALTA) -Erica Miller, emiller@csg.org
Annual Meeting: Housing and Meeting Logistics - Kimberly Clark, kclark@csg.org
Annual Meeting: Registration - Adrian Alvarado, aalvarado@csg.org
Border Legislative Conference (BLC) - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Canada Relations Committee - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Education Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Energy Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Executive Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Economic Development Committee - Addy Jimenez, ajimenez@csg.org
Health Committee - Rich Lindsey, rlindsey@wyoming.com
Legislative Council on River Governance - Jacqueline Tinetti, jtinetti@csg.org
Legislative Oversight Working Group - TBD
Legislative Service Agency & Research Directors - Jennifer Schanze, jschanze@csg.org
Nominating Committee - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
North America Summit (NAS) - Martha Castañeda, mcastaneda@csg.org
Public Safety Committee - Addy Jimenez, ajimenez@csg.org
Sponsorship Opportunities - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org
Water & Environment Committee - Jacqueline Tinetti, jtinetti@csg.org
Western Legislative Academy (WLA) - Erica Miller, emiller@csg.org
WESTRAIN - Erica Miller, emiller@csg.org
Westrends Board - Edgar Ruiz, eruiz@csg.org

Women in Politics - Kimberly Clark, kclark@csg.org