CSG West
STAFF DIRECTORY

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Edgar E. Ruiz

Director

Extension 118

eruiz@csg.org

 

Lead Contact for:

Executive Committee

Legislative Oversight Working Group

Nominating Committee

Sponsorship Opportunities

Westrends Board

For bio, click here

           Alphabetical listing of staff contact information below

Katie Alexander

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Extention 107

katie.alexander@csg.org

Adrian Alvarado

Database & Administrative Meetings Coordinator

Extension 113

aalvarado@csg.org

 

Martha Castañeda

Director of Policy & International Programs

Extension 104

mcastaneda@csg.org

 

Lead Contact for:

Canada Relations Committee

North America Summitt (NAS)

Kimberly Clark

Senior Meetings Coordinator

Extension 103

kclark@csg.org

 

Lead Contact for:

Annual Meeting: Housing and Meeting Logistics

Women in Politics

Addy Jimenez

Policy Analyst

Extension 112

ajimenez@csg.org

 

Lead Contact for:

Border Legislative Academy

Border Legislative Conference

Economic Development Committee

Public Safety Committee

Rich Lindsey

Policy Consultant

417 Fremont Street

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 399-7368

Fax: (307) 745-8733

rlindsey@wyoming.com

 

Lead Contact for:

Education Committee

Energy Committee

Health Committee

Erica Miller

Programs and Communications Manager

Extension105

emiller@csg.org

 

Lead Contact for:

Annual Legislative Training Assembly (ALTA)

Western Legislative Agademy (WLA)

WESTRAIN

Jennifer Schanze, MBA

Director of Operations

Extension 111

jschanze@csg.org

 

Lead Contact for:

Legislative Service Agency & Research Directors

Jacqueline Tinetti

Policy Committees & Programs Coordinator

Extension 102

jtinetti@csg.org

 

Lead Contact for:

Agriculture Committee

Legislative Council on River Governance (LCRG)

Water & Environment Committee

 

 

 

 

CSG West Office

1107 9th Street, Suite 730
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 553-4423
Fax: (916) 446-5760
Email:
csgw@csg.org